Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Chonway D Tram, DDS -  - Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist

Kaio Dental

Chonway D Tram, DDS

Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist & Dentist located in Inland Empire, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Dr. Chonway D Tram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chonway Tram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffanny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Everyone is friendly and professional
Daryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/17
Clean offices, polite staff. The fastest, least uncomfortable and thorough cleaning I've ever had! Dr. Tram took the time to introduce himself and find out what my goals and concerns were as a patient.
Louise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/17
The process was easy and Dr. Tram was understanding and laid back. This Hawaiian girl appreciates that.
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/17
Staff was very friendly and made the visit an overall great experience.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/16
Very comfortable atmosphere!! All staff members very kind and helpful. Dr. Tram very thorough!!! Will go back!!!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/16
Great dentist.
Greg G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/16
Went in really nervous knowing I was going to need a root canal. Dr Tram and his staff are top notch. Was expecting a bad experience and couldn't have been more wrong. I would recommend Dr Tram to everyone.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/16
Staff is great. Apt. was on time and enjoyable.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/16
First visit to a new dentist since moving to California. One of the nicest facilities I've been in with new equipment and the latest technology. Very impressed with Dr Tram's knowledge and services offered.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/16
Best dentist I have ever been to. Made me feel comfortable, the office was clean and inviting, and all staff were exceptionally professional and friendly. I finally found a dentist I will continue to see!
Nina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/16
Nice office, friendly staff.
Caden S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/16
The office is extremely nice, clean and professional. Loved the staff and Dr. Tram. Very personable. It did take quite some time to complete my two sons' appointments (2 hours for check up and x-rays and basic cleaning), but otherwise a great office.
Janette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/16
The best dentist!!
Jing Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/16
The visit was good. Staff were friendly. I just wanted to comment on one thing: my appointment was at 2pm. I arrived a little early as always to my appointments. It was super hot outside and I saw a closed sign at the door. I wasn't sure if I went to the right place but I looked inside from the tinted glass door and I saw people walking inside. I then knocked on the door hoping someone would let me in because I was getting cooked. However, no one came and it was 1:53. I waited another 5 minutes or so in the hot air under the sun. I complained to the front desk when I finally got in and she said their lunch time is from 1 to 2 so no one could be there to open doors. I was seriously irritated. I didn't go back to my car to wait because I thought they would open the door for me and to me it's ridiculous to know the door wouldn't open until 1:58! So next time if you have a 2pm appointment, be late for that unless you wanted to get cooked under the sun.
Bianca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/16
Friendly staff , great doctor & hygienist!
Mandeep T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/16
I had a great experience for my first visit to Kaio Dental. Dr. Tram made me feel very comfortable and took away my fear of the dentist.
Shirley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/16
My experience with the dental hygienist was good. No problems.
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/16
Wonderful!
Erika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/16
I don't think I have ever left a dental office feeling as great as I did yesterday. Such a welcoming staff! I am looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you!
Veronics G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/16
I was very happy with my first visit. Glad I made the decision to switch.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO/indemnity insurance plans. If you have questions, please contact the office. 

1199SEIU
Adventist Health
Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas