4.93/5
Chonway D Tram, DDS -  - Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist

Kaio Dental

Chonway D Tram, DDS

Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist & Dentist located in Inland Empire, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

57 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Chonway D Tram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chonway Tram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/24/18
I had an excellent experience and highly recommend Dr. Tram. His staff is friendly and Professional. I Love the cleanliness of his office and valuing my time by staying on schedule. This is definitely my dentist of choice.
Percy C.
Submitted 09/25/17
I had a good experience at my first appointment today. Dr Tram was real easy going and down to earth. I liked his staff too and would recommend this dental office.
MONIQUE J.
Submitted 09/19/17
This has been the best transition for me!!! The staff are awesome so are doctor's. Everyone has been so patient and understanding of my phobia. Thanks a bunch you guys!!
Stanley R.
Submitted 09/07/17
Great staff.. very welcoming..
Michael C.
Submitted 07/31/17
I had a really great experience during my visit. And I would highly recommend Kaio dental.
Howard M.
Submitted 07/21/17
Incredible experience. Beautiful office, state of the art technology, everyone was incredibly polite!
SARAH S.
Submitted 05/12/17
Great first impression! Thank you for being so welcoming.
Keith G.
Submitted 04/12/17
Every experience here is a pleasant one! Dr. Tram is straight forward, and rather entertaining. His staff is absolutely top-notch and compassionate! I love coming here, and very much look forward to further visits.
Justin R.
Submitted 04/08/17
Such an amazing experience ! Karlie and Dr. Tram were great.
Tiffanny B.
Submitted 04/06/17
Everyone is friendly and professional
Daryl D.
Submitted 02/27/17
Clean offices, polite staff. The fastest, least uncomfortable and thorough cleaning I've ever had! Dr. Tram took the time to introduce himself and find out what my goals and concerns were as a patient.
Louise C.
Submitted 02/02/17
The process was easy and Dr. Tram was understanding and laid back. This Hawaiian girl appreciates that.
Kevin L.
Submitted 01/25/17
Staff was very friendly and made the visit an overall great experience.
Maria B.
Submitted 12/29/16
Very comfortable atmosphere!! All staff members very kind and helpful. Dr. Tram very thorough!!! Will go back!!!
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/03/16
Great dentist.
Greg G.
Submitted 10/26/16
Went in really nervous knowing I was going to need a root canal. Dr Tram and his staff are top notch. Was expecting a bad experience and couldn't have been more wrong. I would recommend Dr Tram to everyone.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/17/16
Staff is great. Apt. was on time and enjoyable.
Andrew B.
Submitted 09/16/16
First visit to a new dentist since moving to California. One of the nicest facilities I've been in with new equipment and the latest technology. Very impressed with Dr Tram's knowledge and services offered.
Jessica G.
Submitted 09/10/16
Best dentist I have ever been to. Made me feel comfortable, the office was clean and inviting, and all staff were exceptionally professional and friendly. I finally found a dentist I will continue to see!
Nina L.
Submitted 09/02/16
Nice office, friendly staff.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO/indemnity insurance plans. If you have questions, please contact the office. 

1199SEIU
Adventist Health
Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Location
Kaio Dental
11940 Foothill Blvd., Suite 101
Inland Empire

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Phone: 909-941-1630
Fax: 909-331-4216
Office Hours

Get in touch

909-941-1630