Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Chonway D Tram, DDS -  - Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist

Kaio Dental

Chonway D Tram, DDS

Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist & Dentist located in Inland Empire, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

Dr. Chonway D Tram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chonway Tram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Awesome .. like alwsys
Rafael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
We highly recommend Dr. Tram for any type of dental work due to his honest integrity and wonderful staff! Our experience has always been pleasant.
Sandy I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
The service is good. It is a bit hard to make appointment,1 month wait list :(
Jesse M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Honest Dentist. I was looking to see a dentist quickly due to pain that comes and goes in my back molar before I leave for vacation. They got me in quick. I will be back again.
Larissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
The new aligners fit perfectly the first time.
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Always a great place . From receptionist to hygienist who is so gentle. Mostly a straightforward dentist. I would highly recommend!!!
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
I had a bad experience years ago at the dentist and have not been back. My wife found this dentist and swore by them. I went for the first time yesterday and had Robin as my dental hygienist. She was excellent. Made me feel at ease, explained everything she was doing and definitely changed my feeling in going to the dentist. Thank you
Xiukuan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
Robin did a very thorough job.
Kassandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Tram always makes me and my family feel at ease with whatever procedure has to be done. Let’s not forget his great sense of humor. A+++ service
Henry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Went in for wisdom tooth extraction. Procedure was quick and almost painless. Overall, great experience!
Felipe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
All the stuff was so nice! I love this place!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Pleasant, and professional
Dinh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
I always feel welcomed! I love the environment and everybody there! The amazing outcome says it all! Always a pleasure! Thank you guys! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
Cristina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
My experience with the Hygenist was great. She was always asking how I was doing & very helpful with my questions or concerns.
Arvee N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr.Tram is very nice answered all my questions. Staff was so great with my little 2 year old for her first check up.
Roshard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Ultra clean facility, friendly staff and pain-free service. That's why I drive the extra miles to see Dr. Tram!
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Everyone in the office (including the doctor) are friendly and knowledgable and skilled!
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Tram is the only Dentist I feel comfortable with and trust. He truly cares about his patients. I have had some extreme toothaches and his been able to resolve them all. The best part is I feel no pain when he does work on my teeth. Truly the best. I recommend him all the time.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
You are by far the best dentist I have ever been to. The entire appt process from inception of appt to walking out the door is incredible. I refer you to everyone I know.
Jason F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Thank you fitting me in at the last minute!

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO/indemnity insurance plans. If you have questions, please contact the office. 

1199SEIU
Adventist Health
Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts