4.92/5
Chonway D Tram, DDS -  - Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist

Kaio Dental

Chonway D Tram, DDS

Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist & Dentist located in Inland Empire, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

65 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Chonway D Tram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chonway Tram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kevin L.
Submitted 01/25/17
Staff was very friendly and made the visit an overall great experience.
Maria B.
Submitted 12/29/16
Very comfortable atmosphere!! All staff members very kind and helpful. Dr. Tram very thorough!!! Will go back!!!
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/03/16
Great dentist.
Greg G.
Submitted 10/26/16
Went in really nervous knowing I was going to need a root canal. Dr Tram and his staff are top notch. Was expecting a bad experience and couldn't have been more wrong. I would recommend Dr Tram to everyone.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/17/16
Staff is great. Apt. was on time and enjoyable.
Andrew B.
Submitted 09/16/16
First visit to a new dentist since moving to California. One of the nicest facilities I've been in with new equipment and the latest technology. Very impressed with Dr Tram's knowledge and services offered.
Jessica G.
Submitted 09/10/16
Best dentist I have ever been to. Made me feel comfortable, the office was clean and inviting, and all staff were exceptionally professional and friendly. I finally found a dentist I will continue to see!
Nina L.
Submitted 09/02/16
Nice office, friendly staff.
Caden S.
Submitted 08/30/16
The office is extremely nice, clean and professional. Loved the staff and Dr. Tram. Very personable. It did take quite some time to complete my two sons' appointments (2 hours for check up and x-rays and basic cleaning), but otherwise a great office.
Janette G.
Submitted 08/19/16
The best dentist!!
Jing Y.
Submitted 07/16/16
The visit was good. Staff were friendly. I just wanted to comment on one thing: my appointment was at 2pm. I arrived a little early as always to my appointments. It was super hot outside and I saw a closed sign at the door. I wasn't sure if I went to the right place but I looked inside from the tinted glass door and I saw people walking inside. I then knocked on the door hoping someone would let me in because I was getting cooked. However, no one came and it was 1:53. I waited another 5 minutes or so in the hot air under the sun. I complained to the front desk when I finally got in and she said their lunch time is from 1 to 2 so no one could be there to open doors. I was seriously irritated. I didn't go back to my car to wait because I thought they would open the door for me and to me it's ridiculous to know the door wouldn't open until 1:58! So next time if you have a 2pm appointment, be late for that unless you wanted to get cooked under the sun.
Bianca C.
Submitted 07/13/16
Friendly staff , great doctor & hygienist!
Mandeep T.
Submitted 07/13/16
I had a great experience for my first visit to Kaio Dental. Dr. Tram made me feel very comfortable and took away my fear of the dentist.
Shirley L.
Submitted 05/25/16
My experience with the dental hygienist was good. No problems.
Katie M.
Submitted 05/24/16
Wonderful!
Erika C.
Submitted 04/26/16
I don't think I have ever left a dental office feeling as great as I did yesterday. Such a welcoming staff! I am looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you!
Veronics G.
Submitted 04/05/16
I was very happy with my first visit. Glad I made the decision to switch.
Bianca R.
Submitted 02/08/16
My kids love it here...thank you!!!
Rhiannon D.
Submitted 02/01/16
Thanks for the great visit. I never felt pressured, everyone was really friendly! I'll be back next week for the fillings. Definitely have confidence in the Doctor and the whole team... I'll be referring when I can :)
Sidra S.
Submitted 01/22/16
Kaio Dental made me feel right home. I'm happy with the advise and also I'm put at ease with the work they've done, they respect your decisions. I will be back soon!

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO/indemnity insurance plans. If you have questions, please contact the office. 

1199SEIU
Adventist Health
Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Location
Kaio Dental
11940 Foothill Blvd., Suite 101
Inland Empire

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Phone: 909-941-1630
Fax: 909-331-4216
Office Hours

Get in touch

909-941-1630