4.93/5
Chonway D Tram, DDS -  - Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist

Kaio Dental

Chonway D Tram, DDS

Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist & Dentist located in Inland Empire, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

57 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Chonway D Tram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chonway Tram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Caden S.
Submitted 08/30/16
The office is extremely nice, clean and professional. Loved the staff and Dr. Tram. Very personable. It did take quite some time to complete my two sons' appointments (2 hours for check up and x-rays and basic cleaning), but otherwise a great office.
Janette G.
Submitted 08/19/16
The best dentist!!
Jing Y.
Submitted 07/16/16
The visit was good. Staff were friendly. I just wanted to comment on one thing: my appointment was at 2pm. I arrived a little early as always to my appointments. It was super hot outside and I saw a closed sign at the door. I wasn't sure if I went to the right place but I looked inside from the tinted glass door and I saw people walking inside. I then knocked on the door hoping someone would let me in because I was getting cooked. However, no one came and it was 1:53. I waited another 5 minutes or so in the hot air under the sun. I complained to the front desk when I finally got in and she said their lunch time is from 1 to 2 so no one could be there to open doors. I was seriously irritated. I didn't go back to my car to wait because I thought they would open the door for me and to me it's ridiculous to know the door wouldn't open until 1:58! So next time if you have a 2pm appointment, be late for that unless you wanted to get cooked under the sun.
Bianca C.
Submitted 07/13/16
Friendly staff , great doctor & hygienist!
Mandeep T.
Submitted 07/13/16
I had a great experience for my first visit to Kaio Dental. Dr. Tram made me feel very comfortable and took away my fear of the dentist.
Shirley L.
Submitted 05/25/16
My experience with the dental hygienist was good. No problems.
Katie M.
Submitted 05/24/16
Wonderful!
Erika C.
Submitted 04/26/16
I don't think I have ever left a dental office feeling as great as I did yesterday. Such a welcoming staff! I am looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you!
Veronics G.
Submitted 04/05/16
I was very happy with my first visit. Glad I made the decision to switch.
Bianca R.
Submitted 02/08/16
My kids love it here...thank you!!!
Rhiannon D.
Submitted 02/01/16
Thanks for the great visit. I never felt pressured, everyone was really friendly! I'll be back next week for the fillings. Definitely have confidence in the Doctor and the whole team... I'll be referring when I can :)
Sidra S.
Submitted 01/22/16
Kaio Dental made me feel right home. I'm happy with the advise and also I'm put at ease with the work they've done, they respect your decisions. I will be back soon!
N G.
Submitted 01/21/16
I love Dr. Tram and his team. They are very comforting. Very gentle! They take away the nerves with calming music, and they provide a very cool atmosphere.
Claudia B.
Submitted 01/08/16
Great experience! Thank you for taking the time to explain all procedures and answered all my questions. All your staff is very courteous, friendly and professional - I loved that too!!
Danny L.
Submitted 12/30/15
My dental experience with Dr. Tram was very straightforward and smooth. I came in because of wisdom tooth pain and Dr. Tram assessed the situation and extracted the teeth. He explained why I was having pain and explained the whole procedure. The procedure was painless and I felt comfortable throughout. Dr. Tram and assistants are very thoughtful throughout the process and take extra measures to make sure all my needs were fulfilled. They even put Vaseline on my lips to keep them from drying throughout the procedure, a simple but often overlooked step. As for costs, assistants notified me exactly how much everything would be when I was consenting for the procedure. This prevented any surprise costs in which we have all encountered sometime or another. Overall, I would recommend Dr. Tram to anyone. I will definitely be coming back.
James C.
Submitted 11/07/15
Dr. Tram and his team are a great group of people. Never once did I feel nervous or uneasy about my visit. Dr. Tram is a straight shooter and will tell you how it is, which is something I really appreciated. I will be coming back and am glad to make Dr. Tram and Kaio Dental my new dentist. Keep up the great work!
Declan O.
Submitted 10/25/15
Very professional and excellent service.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO/indemnity insurance plans. If you have questions, please contact the office. 

1199SEIU
Adventist Health
Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Location
Kaio Dental
11940 Foothill Blvd., Suite 101
Inland Empire

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Phone: 909-941-1630
Fax: 909-331-4216
Office Hours

Get in touch

909-941-1630