Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Chonway D Tram, DDS -  - Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist

Kaio Dental

Chonway D Tram, DDS

Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist & Dentist located in Inland Empire, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

71 total reviews

Dr. Chonway D Tram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chonway Tram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathleen A.
Submitted 06/29/20
I had a tooth implant shortly before the quarantine. Dr Tram and his staff are amazing, kind, gentle and overall the best. Thank you all. Loving having a tooth back!!
Laura T.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Tram and his staff always take such care in dentistry and your well being. So happy!
Hkj H.
Submitted 01/17/20
good
Marsha M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always a positive experience with Dr. Tram as well as his staff! Thx!
Gintien H.
Submitted 12/07/19
Excellent doctor, fast, personable and does a great job.
Mohamed H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great dentist and always a pleasure to talk to. Honest and makes an effort to make sure your dental work is done correctly.
Joe N.
Submitted 10/25/19
Best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Tram has great chair side manner, his hygienist are the best -no pain whatsoever. Front desk attentive, friendly and accommodating. Bonus, TVs on ceilings with wide choice of shows to watch
Rudy E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very professional and very relaxed atmosphere
Lorette O.
Submitted 10/08/19
Visit & teeth cleaning was great as always..,staff is great.
Sherry M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Best dentist and staff! Very professional and caring. I was so scared to have a certain procedure for nothing, the dentist insured me it would be fine and it was. Thank you!
Riley J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Phenomenal staff all around! Gentle and patient, they answered all of my questions!
Christina G.
Submitted 08/24/19
Excellent service..
Janet S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Awesome .. like alwsys
Rafael H.
Submitted 07/15/19
We highly recommend Dr. Tram for any type of dental work due to his honest integrity and wonderful staff! Our experience has always been pleasant.
Sandy I.
Submitted 06/06/19
The service is good. It is a bit hard to make appointment,1 month wait list :(
Jesse M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Honest Dentist. I was looking to see a dentist quickly due to pain that comes and goes in my back molar before I leave for vacation. They got me in quick. I will be back again.
Larissa B.
Submitted 05/07/19
The new aligners fit perfectly the first time.
Sherry M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always a great place . From receptionist to hygienist who is so gentle. Mostly a straightforward dentist. I would highly recommend!!!
Paul L.
Submitted 03/30/19
I had a bad experience years ago at the dentist and have not been back. My wife found this dentist and swore by them. I went for the first time yesterday and had Robin as my dental hygienist. She was excellent. Made me feel at ease, explained everything she was doing and definitely changed my feeling in going to the dentist. Thank you
Xiukuan J.
Submitted 02/27/19
Robin did a very thorough job.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO/indemnity insurance plans. If you have questions, please contact the office. 

1199SEIU
Adventist Health
Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas