Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Chonway D Tram, DDS -  - Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist

Kaio Dental

Chonway D Tram, DDS

Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist & Dentist located in Inland Empire, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

93 total reviews

Dr. Chonway D Tram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chonway Tram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy F.
Submitted 08/10/22
Got me in the same day!
Cody C.
Submitted 07/19/22
By far best dental experience I’ve ever had! Every staff member is as kind as can be. They provide a calm environment and truly care for their patients. Truly grateful for their services!
Carmen V.
Submitted 06/22/22
The whole experience was very comfortable and pleasant
Gregory K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Tram and the staff here are great! They treat their patients like friends/family. I appreciate Dr. Tram’s bluntness and honesty. He will tell you what you need without beating around the bush or trying to sell you unnecessary work.
Huajun S.
Submitted 06/07/22
All good
Karl V.
Submitted 05/27/22
From the moment I walked in the door they made me feel very comfortable. It was an all around good experience.
Vicki L.
Submitted 05/18/22
I had a small emergency and the office gave me a sane day appointment!!! LOVE THIS DENTIST AND STAFF.
Tiffany L.
Submitted 04/01/22
From the front desk to the doc, everyone was so kind and helpful. They work fast but also doing a great job. The place was clean. Definitely found my new dentist!
Bianne S.
Submitted 03/30/22
I had a wonderful experience at this dental office. Dr. Chonway and the team are fantastic. He is very professional and honest and provides you with an honest opinion about whether you need work done or not. The dental hygienist , Alyssa is fantastic with her work. She cleans thoroughly and gentle enough without any pain. All around, it was a great experience from the minute I walked in. The entire staff is welcoming and the experience was warm and friendly throughout. I will definitely be going back in 6 months for my cleaning and will continue to follow up with Dr. Chonway to maintain the health of my teeth.
Yvette H.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very cool high tech office, great staff and Dr. Tram is so nice and personable. Funny too! We all have to go. Might as well try and enjoy it I mean, endure it with the least amount of suffering. This is the place.
Charles W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always very professional and feels like family.
Alice L.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent Dr's philosophy is comforting takes his time to explain process i woyld recommend him to all my family and friends .
William H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly and professional
Nithya V.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Tram and staff were very professional and provided great care!
Kim D.
Submitted 02/21/22
Good comfortable
Gail T.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Tram and his staff are friendly, professional and committed to quality care and comfort for their clients.
Michael T.
Submitted 08/10/21
Top notch care!
Gabriela F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly staff and make you feel welcomed and comfortable. Highly recommend them. Dr. Tram and his team were wonderful. Thank you.
Mass A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Thank you Dr. Tran. You and your team are awesome!
Michael P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Amazing staff.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO/indemnity insurance plans. If you have questions, please contact the office. 

1199SEIU
Adventist Health
Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan