4.94/5
Chonway D Tram, DDS -  - Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist

Kaio Dental

Chonway D Tram, DDS

Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist & Dentist located in Inland Empire, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

51 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Chonway D Tram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chonway Tram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kassandra R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Tram always makes me and my family feel at ease with whatever procedure has to be done. Let’s not forget his great sense of humor. A+++ service
Henry G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Went in for wisdom tooth extraction. Procedure was quick and almost painless. Overall, great experience!
Felipe P.
Submitted 01/28/19
All the stuff was so nice! I love this place!
William H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Pleasant, and professional
Dinh C.
Submitted 01/11/19
I always feel welcomed! I love the environment and everybody there! The amazing outcome says it all! Always a pleasure! Thank you guys! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
Cristina B.
Submitted 12/12/18
My experience with the Hygenist was great. She was always asking how I was doing & very helpful with my questions or concerns.
Arvee N.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr.Tram is very nice answered all my questions. Staff was so great with my little 2 year old for her first check up.
Roshard W.
Submitted 10/18/18
Ultra clean facility, friendly staff and pain-free service. That's why I drive the extra miles to see Dr. Tram!
Carol D.
Submitted 10/12/18
Everyone in the office (including the doctor) are friendly and knowledgable and skilled!
Yvonne D.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Tram is the only Dentist I feel comfortable with and trust. He truly cares about his patients. I have had some extreme toothaches and his been able to resolve them all. The best part is I feel no pain when he does work on my teeth. Truly the best. I recommend him all the time.
Brian S.
Submitted 09/11/18
You are by far the best dentist I have ever been to. The entire appt process from inception of appt to walking out the door is incredible. I refer you to everyone I know.
Jason F.
Submitted 08/30/18
Thank you fitting me in at the last minute!
Cathleen A.
Submitted 06/18/18
My first root canal and filling done by Dr Tram. Everyone in this office is super friendly and comforting, and Dr Tram made this procedure as comfortable as possible. I have let my teeth go because of bad experiences elsewhere, but no more. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Edward M.
Submitted 04/30/18
It was my first time and they took care of me with a last minute appointment! Fixed my crown!
Lisa M.
Submitted 04/24/18
I had an excellent experience and highly recommend Dr. Tram. His staff is friendly and Professional. I Love the cleanliness of his office and valuing my time by staying on schedule. This is definitely my dentist of choice.
Percy C.
Submitted 09/25/17
I had a good experience at my first appointment today. Dr Tram was real easy going and down to earth. I liked his staff too and would recommend this dental office.
MONIQUE J.
Submitted 09/19/17
This has been the best transition for me!!! The staff are awesome so are doctor's. Everyone has been so patient and understanding of my phobia. Thanks a bunch you guys!!
Stanley R.
Submitted 09/07/17
Great staff.. very welcoming..
Michael C.
Submitted 07/31/17
I had a really great experience during my visit. And I would highly recommend Kaio dental.
Howard M.
Submitted 07/21/17
Incredible experience. Beautiful office, state of the art technology, everyone was incredibly polite!

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO/indemnity insurance plans. If you have questions, please contact the office. 

1199SEIU
Adventist Health
Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Location
Kaio Dental
11940 Foothill Blvd., Suite 101
Inland Empire

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Phone: 909-941-1630
Fax: 909-331-4216
Office Hours

Get in touch

909-941-1630