Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Chonway D Tram, DDS -  - Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist

Kaio Dental

Chonway D Tram, DDS

Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist & Dentist located in Inland Empire, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

Dr. Chonway D Tram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chonway Tram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
It's beautiful to be able to feel so comfortable as your staff made me feel. First PAINLESS trip to the dentist ever. Thanks again for the care I received
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Tram is the best in the business.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Friendly and professional staff, and Dr. Tram is down to earth, extremely friendly. He gets you in and out in a timely manner.
Jamie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Love this place. Always freedom and make you feel right at home.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always a good experience
Adalberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Always great to come here
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Got me in the same day!
Cody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
By far best dental experience I’ve ever had! Every staff member is as kind as can be. They provide a calm environment and truly care for their patients. Truly grateful for their services!
Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The whole experience was very comfortable and pleasant
Gregory K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Tram and the staff here are great! They treat their patients like friends/family. I appreciate Dr. Tram’s bluntness and honesty. He will tell you what you need without beating around the bush or trying to sell you unnecessary work.
Huajun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
All good
Karl V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
From the moment I walked in the door they made me feel very comfortable. It was an all around good experience.
Vicki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I had a small emergency and the office gave me a sane day appointment!!! LOVE THIS DENTIST AND STAFF.
Tiffany L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
From the front desk to the doc, everyone was so kind and helpful. They work fast but also doing a great job. The place was clean. Definitely found my new dentist!
Bianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I had a wonderful experience at this dental office. Dr. Chonway and the team are fantastic. He is very professional and honest and provides you with an honest opinion about whether you need work done or not. The dental hygienist , Alyssa is fantastic with her work. She cleans thoroughly and gentle enough without any pain. All around, it was a great experience from the minute I walked in. The entire staff is welcoming and the experience was warm and friendly throughout. I will definitely be going back in 6 months for my cleaning and will continue to follow up with Dr. Chonway to maintain the health of my teeth.
Yvette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very cool high tech office, great staff and Dr. Tram is so nice and personable. Funny too! We all have to go. Might as well try and enjoy it I mean, endure it with the least amount of suffering. This is the place.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always very professional and feels like family.
Alice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent Dr's philosophy is comforting takes his time to explain process i woyld recommend him to all my family and friends .
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly and professional
Nithya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Tram and staff were very professional and provided great care!

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO/indemnity insurance plans. If you have questions, please contact the office. 

1199SEIU
Adventist Health
Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts