Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Chonway D Tram, DDS -  - Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist

Kaio Dental

Chonway D Tram, DDS

Cosmetic & Sedation Dentist & Dentist located in Inland Empire, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

76 total reviews

Dr. Chonway D Tram always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chonway Tram below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly staff and make you feel welcomed and comfortable. Highly recommend them. Dr. Tram and his team were wonderful. Thank you.
Mass A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Thank you Dr. Tran. You and your team are awesome!
Michael P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Amazing staff.
Derrek V.
Submitted 03/25/21
Always a positive experience with Dr. Tram!
Yvonne C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Just had two teeth pulled by Dr. Tram and WOW....didn't feel anything! Dr. Tram talked to me throughout the whole procedure to explain each step and made sure I remained comfortable..and his assistant instantly made me feel relaxed and had me choose a movie to watch....So extremely thankful to find a dentist that helped relieve my fear and anxiety and was so compassionate and understanding. Thank you Dr. Tram and staff :)
Cathleen A.
Submitted 06/29/20
I had a tooth implant shortly before the quarantine. Dr Tram and his staff are amazing, kind, gentle and overall the best. Thank you all. Loving having a tooth back!!
Laura T.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Tram and his staff always take such care in dentistry and your well being. So happy!
Hkj H.
Submitted 01/17/20
good
Marsha M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always a positive experience with Dr. Tram as well as his staff! Thx!
Gintien H.
Submitted 12/07/19
Excellent doctor, fast, personable and does a great job.
Mohamed H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great dentist and always a pleasure to talk to. Honest and makes an effort to make sure your dental work is done correctly.
Joe N.
Submitted 10/25/19
Best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Tram has great chair side manner, his hygienist are the best -no pain whatsoever. Front desk attentive, friendly and accommodating. Bonus, TVs on ceilings with wide choice of shows to watch
Rudy E.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very professional and very relaxed atmosphere
Lorette O.
Submitted 10/08/19
Visit & teeth cleaning was great as always..,staff is great.
Sherry M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Best dentist and staff! Very professional and caring. I was so scared to have a certain procedure for nothing, the dentist insured me it would be fine and it was. Thank you!
Riley J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Phenomenal staff all around! Gentle and patient, they answered all of my questions!
Christina G.
Submitted 08/24/19
Excellent service..
Janet S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Awesome .. like alwsys
Rafael H.
Submitted 07/15/19
We highly recommend Dr. Tram for any type of dental work due to his honest integrity and wonderful staff! Our experience has always been pleasant.
Sandy I.
Submitted 06/06/19
The service is good. It is a bit hard to make appointment,1 month wait list :(

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO/indemnity insurance plans. If you have questions, please contact the office. 

1199SEIU
Adventist Health
Aetna
Aflac
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island